Contact Us

Andrews Office
1080 S. Highway 385
Andrews, TX 79714
Phone: (432) 523-2100
Fax: (432) 523-2101
garner-andrews@hotmail.com

Joel Armendarez - Store Manager
jarmendarez@garnerpump.com

Danny Fierro - Sales
dannyfierro@garnerpump.com

Robert Turnbull - Pump Technician
robertturnbull@garnerpump.com

Carlos Armendarez - Pump Tracking
carmendarez@garnerpump.com

Hobbs Office
3311 Industrial Drive
Hobbs, NM 88240
Phone: (575) 397-4788
Fax: (575) 397-4155
garnerpump@hotmail.com

Larry Harper - Owner
larryharper@garnerpump.com
(575) 942-9071

Jim Baxley - Regional Sales
jimbaxley@garnerpump.com

Al Sepulveda - Supply Manager
alsepulveda@garnerpump.com

Donnie Scott - Sales
donniescott@garnerpump.com

C.L. Williams - Sales
clwilliams@garnerpump.com


David Reno - Sales
davidreno@garnerpump.com

Luis Quiroz - Shop Manager
luisquiroz@garnerpump.com

 

Get in Touch with Us

Odessa Office
2606 E. Pearl Street
Odessa, Texas 79761
Phone: (432) 276-7200
garner-odessa@hotmail.com

Roger Henderson - Store Manager
rogerhenderson@garnerpump.com

Or contact anyone at Garner Pump...

Pecos Office
3050 State Highway 17 
Pecos, TX 79772
Phone:  (432) 445-9872
garner-pecos@hotmail.com

Justin Bartlett - Store Manager
justinbartlett@garnerpump.com  

Marc Mancha - Shop Manager
marcmancha@garnerpump.com